POLITICAL SCIENCE

Hibbard 401 715-836-5744 Department Website (https://www.uwec.edu/academics/college-arts-sciences/ departments-programs/political-science/)

The Political Science Department offers graduate-level course work, but no graduate degree programs.

Graduate Faculty

Ali Abootalebi, Ph.D. Rodd Freitag, Ph.D. (Interim Chair) Ming-Li Hsieh, Ph.D. Eric Kasper, Ph.D. Mia Kelly, Ph.D. Damir Kovacevic, Ph.D. Adam Kunz, Ph.D. Justin Patchin, Ph.D. Geoffrey Peterson, Ph.D. Daniel Simmons, Ph.D. Jason Spraitz, Ph.D. Amber Wilson, Ph.D.

No graduate degree programs offered.